Day 3 - Reisverslag uit Hollywood, Verenigde Staten van Sander Tomeij - WaarBenJij.nu Day 3 - Reisverslag uit Hollywood, Verenigde Staten van Sander Tomeij - WaarBenJij.nu

Day 3

Door: Amerikagangers

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Sander

07 Juni 2010 | Verenigde Staten, Hollywood

bonjour folks...today is day 3 but I shall recap. First off I met these 5 wonderful boys who are currently saying holllllyywooooood drinking coronas that are being serviced by the hostel bartender to the room every 10 min. WE hit Venice beach today. Played some soccer as we know it in Canada. Also did some shopping. I would barely call it shopping as I was with way to many boys for the occasion. It has been a pleasure staying with these lovely boys, I think I have seen it all now/heard it all now. Literally. They have taken care of me well daddy and I will miss them very much when I leave just hours from now in the morning. But for now bottoms up!!

  • 07 Juni 2010 - 09:21

    Lenie And Harry:

    Dear Jocelyn,

    Nice to read that you had a good time with all the boys.
    Have a save trip home.


  • 07 Juni 2010 - 10:57

    Gail & Fred:

    Hey Guys
    Thanks for taking such good care of our baby girl.lol. h
    Have a great trip...see u in a couple weeks.I'll buy you all a bertje..Fred

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Verenigde Staten, Hollywood

Highway 1 ronde

Recente Reisverslagen:

23 Juni 2010

Laatste dagen

21 Juni 2010

De cirkel is rond

19 Juni 2010

Strand

16 Juni 2010

Escape from.........

14 Juni 2010

Yosemite Park & San Francisco
Sander

Actief sinds 28 Mei 2010
Verslag gelezen: 93
Totaal aantal bezoekers 17042

Voorgaande reizen:

04 Juni 2010 - 25 Juni 2010

Highway 1 ronde

Landen bezocht: